Do It Better

Was downtown met up with Natasha.

Grabbed a coffee

Yevgen joined us a bit later after he was done work.

Him being artsy

Went to get a bit of food after.

Can you see…Yevgen is a huge fan of getting his picture taken.

Coffee with Natasha different day. I think she was picking up prints.

Mall. After this I noticed a Post-It note beside me that said ” I See You” (might have the picture on my phone)

Downtown … there was snow (this is from last year)

“COLD” Very informative sign

Leave a Reply

